PDA

View Full Version : Hi Guy

blackastraclassic
16th February 2006, 08:28 AM
Hello everyone....I am new to opelaus and I'm from south australia..I look forward being part of this forum...:D

blackastraclassic
16th February 2006, 08:30 AM
ladies don't be offended I mean you too..!!:)

CJB
16th February 2006, 08:35 AM
G'day and welcome!!! :)

I am sure Mr Sikma will be happy to have another SA guy on board!

btm
16th February 2006, 08:38 AM
welcome to the site blackastraclassic

have you done any mods to your car?

oneightoo
16th February 2006, 10:32 AM
welcome dude..

lowey22
16th February 2006, 10:59 AM
welcome :)

rusole21
16th February 2006, 12:16 PM
yeah welcome blackastraclassic, hope you enjoy your stay bud:cool:

blackastraclassic
17th February 2006, 11:37 AM
welcome to the site blackastraclassic

have you done any mods to your car?
Thanks guys...No I haven't got any signifigant mods to my car apart from the looks... 17 inch ROH wheels ,tints and rear spoiler, looking at getting it lowered next week ..I will upload a picture later on tonight. Would love to know what sort of mods I can do , as I am a bit of a novice but would really like my car to have some sort of cred...hehe

btm
17th February 2006, 12:01 PM
but would really like my car to have some sort of cred...hehe
If you want cred then the only mod you need is Opel badges :p

blackastraclassic
17th February 2006, 12:37 PM
i meant more along the lines of mechanical....It's only a 1.8 (yeh I know) but i'd like to squeeze a bit more power out of her if possible..??

InsaneAsylum
17th February 2006, 12:44 PM
i meant more along the lines of mechanical....It's only a 1.8 (yeh I know) but i'd like to squeeze a bit more power out of her if possible..??

go for large chrome rims, ones that wieigh about 50kg each. then get more chrome. the more chrome the better, then get neons and as many lights as you can.... that will give you cred

.... on second thought, maybe not.