PDA

View Full Version : Battlefield 4 - PC

poita
29th December 2013, 11:23 PM
Anyone else play?

add me poita18 (yep I'm super creative)

Mattyb
4th June 2014, 11:05 AM
I do, havent in a while but i do when i get the chance add me if you like MattyB66

poita
4th June 2014, 05:16 PM
Haven't played it since then, bought a PS3 and have gotten back into that.

Just never got into PC gaming for some reason

Sent from The Batphone

Silver Surfer
4th June 2014, 08:08 PM
On ps3 I'm addicted Level98

Numbnut
13th August 2014, 07:44 PM
Haven't played it since then, bought a PS3 and have gotten back into that.

Just never got into PC gaming for some reason

Sent from The Batphone

Steam as a market place makes it worthwhile.

SilentShout
27th August 2014, 01:09 AM
Is BF4 worth it??

I started playing in Bad company 2 and that game was Amazing.

Played bf3 when it came out but it didnt have the same feel due to people discovering the Saiga + Explosive rounds = spray and pray.

Looking to get back into an FPS as CS:GO is becoming way too elite atm.

DRMAT
27th August 2014, 10:25 PM