PDA

View Full Version : Hello, just saying hi

chrissn89
31st January 2008, 10:36 PM
Hello everyone, im just saying hi and thanks for letting me into this awesome community. Im new to all this forum stuff, well this is my first forum that ive joined. Anyways i drive a Opel Vectra JS11 1999(facelift) CD 2.2ltr White. Im slowly doin some mods to it, ive got some advanti racing wheels 17' x 7 just waiting for tires, debadged the boot, saving up for new clear black tail lights, new sports grill, front eyebrows (not sure what to call them) and wood dash kit. Ive got a MTX audio 900w amp with 2x MTX audio subs in the boot, new front speakers, but all runing off stocko head unit, still sounds awesome. Not sure what else to say. Oh if anyone knows where in Queensland or in Australia that i can get a strut brace for my veccey just send me an email. I know i can get them from the UK through eBay but postage costs an arm and a leg, also where can i get a new sports grill from e.g. debadged/mesh. anyways i think thats about it.

Thanks for reading

Cheers chris

CNBLU
31st January 2008, 11:25 PM
Welcome Chris and enjoy your stay @ OA

Post up soem pics of your ride in members ride section, sounds like you have done some very tasteful mods to your beast.

Gav:)

tuzinski
31st January 2008, 11:29 PM
welcome champ

throw some pics of your ride up!

Noir
31st January 2008, 11:56 PM
Welcome to OpelAus.

Make yourself known amongst the QLD crew now won't you...

MatsHolden
1st February 2008, 12:02 AM
Welcome mate.

EL BURITO
1st February 2008, 12:41 AM
how dy do

poita
1st February 2008, 01:09 AM
more fresh meat for teh QLD Clowns :D:D:D

i mean welcome to OA, enjoy your stay :)
and by a unanimous vote, stay away from Dee, she bites!

Greggy
1st February 2008, 02:24 AM
more fresh meat for teh QLD Clowns :D:D:D

i mean welcome to OA, enjoy your stay :)
and by a unanimous vote, stay away from Dee, she bites!

+1 ;) (only kiddin Dee, we loves ya really ;))

HA HA HA !!!!!